Friends of Trent Country Park

The Friends Committee

The Friends Committee 2020-21

Chairman – Peter Gibbs

Vice Chair – Carol Fisk

Honorary Secretary – Brenda Nathan

Treasurer – Carol Fisk

Committee Members
Tony Clayden
Ronald Cohen
Tony Hillman
Kirsty Johnstone
Carol Langran
Shanna Marrinan
Stefanie Thann


Total Page Visits: 1728 - Today Page Visits: 2